Church Office: 616.459.4731


Fr. Donald E. Lomasiewicz, ext. 14

Church Office:

Michelle Jensen, Business Manager, ext. 26

Faith Formation:

Kathryn Mulderink, Director of Faith Formation, ext. 33

Whitney Miller, Faith Formation Administrative Asst., ext. 34

Pastoral Council:

Tom Hansen, Dave Shaw, Tom Westrick, Diana Klee, Jude Stover

Finance Council:

James Mathews, Michael Fiorenzo, Seth Ashby, Bo Finta

About Us

eNewsletter Signup


Upcoming Events

December 17, 2014
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Location: Meeting Room A
Description: Young women 7th-12th grade meet to discuss how to combat the lies of society with the Truth of our faith.
Wednesday Night Out
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: Parish Life Center
Description: Food, Fellowship and Faith Formation! Our weekly evening of family catechesis for all grades and adults. Call the Faith Formation
Choir Rehearsal
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
December 20, 2014
Women of Grace
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: Bride's Room after morning Mass
December 21, 2014
Vespers & Prayers for the Parish
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Description: Vespers & Prayers for the Parish with Benediction. Every Sunday evening year-round.
December 22, 2014
Caritas - Young Adult Group
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Hospitality Room - Basement of Church